NAI WMG
Kraljice Katarine 154
11030

Belgrade, Serbia
t+ 381 11 3551 747
NAI WMG
Belgrade

Milos Antic

Location: Belgrade
Title: Senior Officer - Valuation & Advisory
Phone: +381 63 64 64 39
mantic@naiwmg.com

Petar Brajovic

Location: Belgrade
Title: Managing Partner, MRICS RV
Phone: +381113551747
pbrajovic@naiwmg.com
Specialties: Property valuation, Commercial property brokerage, Capital Markets

Nikola Djogatovic

Location: Belgrade
Title: Regional Head of Agency and Capital Markets, Partner
Phone: 063566788
ndjogatovic@naiwmg.com

Jelena Grdan

Location: Belgrade
Title: Senior Valuation Officer
Phone: +38163567175
jgrdan@naiwmg.com

Mirjana Kosanovic

Location: Belgrade
Title: Office Manager
Phone: 063566123
mkosanovic@naiwmg.com

Kristina Momcilovic

Location: Belgrade
Title: Office manager
Phone: +381 63 566 813
kmomcilovic@naiwmg.com

Luka Nisavic

Location: Belgrade
Title: Officer - Valuation & Advisory
Phone: 063 556 792
lnisavic@naiwmg.com

Jelena Petkovic

Location: Belgrade
Title: Director of Business Development, MRICS
Phone: +381 63 566 178
jpetkovic@naiwmg.com

Andrijana Senesi

Location: Belgrade
Title: Partner
Phone: +381 63 222 990
asenesi@naiwmg.com

Nikola Senesi

Location: Belgrade
Title: Founding Partner, PhD, FRICS, RV
Phone: +381 11 3551 747
nsenesi@naiwmg.com

Nikola Suzic

Location: Belgrade
Title: Regional Head of Valuations, MRICS
Phone: +38163566861
nsuzic@naiwmg.com
Specialties: Property valuation

Milos Tisma

Location: Belgrade
Title: Valuation Officer
Phone: +38163556792
mtisma@naiwmg.com

NAI Global Directors

Managing Partner, MRICS RV
Petar Brajovic
Managing Partner, MRICS RV
+381113551747
pbrajovic@naiwmg.com