NAI Glickman Kovago & Jacobs
1 Mercantile Street
Suite 510

Worcester, Massachusetts 01608 United States
t+1 508 753 9100 f+1 508 798 2738
NAI Glickman Kovago & Jacobs
Worcester

Jeffrey Borus

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 508 753 9100
jborus@glickmankovago.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Carl Burwick

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: vice president
Phone: +1 508 753 9100
cburwick@glickmankovago.com

David Burwick

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 508 753 9100
dburwick@glickmankovago.com

Indrek Buttner

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 508 753 9100 Ext 227
ibuttner@glickmankovago.com

David Eldredge

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 508 564 7979
deldredge@glickmankovago.com
Specialties: Development, Financing, Investment, Property Management, Capital Markets, Facilities Management, Multifamily, Project Management, Special / Distressed Assets

James Glickman

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 508 753 9100 Ext 222
jglickman@glickmankovago.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Steven Greene

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 508 753 9100
sgreene@glickmankovago.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Michael C. Jacobs

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 508 753 9100 Ext 229
mjacobs@glickmankovago.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Evan Koogler

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 508 753 9100
ekoogler@glickmankovago.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Peter Kovago

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 508 753 9100 Ext 223
pkovago@glickmankovago.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Matthew Mayrand

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 508 753 9100
mmayrand@glickmankovago.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Maureen Murray

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 508 753 9100 Ext 225
mmurray@glickmankovago.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Anita Provencher

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Accounting Manager
Phone: +1 508 753 9100
aprovencher@glickmankovago.com
Specialties: Accounting

Susan Rich

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Exec Admin & Mktg/Graphics Manager
Phone: +1 508 753 9100 Ext 221
srich@glickmankovago.com

Nolan Ryan

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President
Phone: 508-753-9100 Ext 230
nryan@glickmankovago.com

Courtney Truex

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 508 753 9100 Ext 241
ctruex@glickmankovago.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Tim Whittredge

Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President
Phone: 774-239-1900
twhittredge@glickmankovago.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal
James Glickman
Principal
+1 508 753 9100 Ext 222
jglickman@glickmankovago.com