NAI Cressy
4100 Edison Lakes Parkway
Suite 350

Mishawaka, Indiana 46545 United States
t+1 574 485 1503
NAI Cressy
Mishawaka

Connie Ackles

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Fairy Godmother of Valuations
Phone: 5744851522
cackles@cressy.com
Specialties: Valuations, Landlord and Sell Rep packages, capability presentations

Chris Barth

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 5744851553
cbarth@cressy.com

Eddie Bradley

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Senior Vice President, Principal
Phone: 5744851538
ebradley@cressy.com

Shauna Carrico

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Director of Maintenance
Phone: 5744851521
scarrico@cressy.com

Corey Cressy

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Senior Broker, Principal
Phone: 5744851513
ccressy@cressy.com

George Cressy

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Senior Broker, Chairman of the Board
Phone: 5744851515
gcressy@cressy.com

Christian Davey

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Senior Broker, Principal
Phone: 5744851534
cjdavey@cressy.com

Noah Davey

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Senior Broker, Principal
Phone: 5744851530
ndavey@cressy.com

Tony Davey

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Senior Broker
Phone: 5744851536
tdavey@cressy.com

Richard Doolittle

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Sales Manager, Principal
Phone: 5744851535
rdoolittle@cressy.com

Chris Fielding

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 5744851503
cfielding@cressy.com

Ryan Gableman

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Senior Broker, Principal
Phone: 5744851502
rgableman@cressy.com

Josh Higginbotham

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Architect & Project Manager
Phone: 5744851507
jhigginbotham@cressy.com

Casey Kaniewski

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Senior Broker, Auctioneer
Phone: 5744851579
ckaniewski@cressy.com

Dianne Kazmierczak

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Property Manager, QA Coordinator
Phone: 5744851550
dkaz@cressy.com

Pat Kruszka

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 5742714060
pkruszka@cressy.com

Sheral Litell

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Senior Broker
Phone: 5744851527
slitell@cressy.com

Brad Meier

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: VP of Finance & Property Management
Phone: 5744851533
bmeier@cressy.com

Catherine Pingel

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Operations Manager, Construction
Phone: 5743180995
cpingel@cressy.com

Sarah Purser

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 5744851531
spurser@cressy.com

Jim Ringler

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Senior Broker
Phone: 5744851561
jringler@cressy.com

Roy Roelke

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Senior Broker
Phone: 5744851537
rroelke@cressy.com

Maggie Rozek

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Creative Guru
Phone: 5744851528
mrozek@cressy.com

Sara Russell

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 5744851524
srussell@cressy.com

Rick Sampson

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Director of Construction Services
Phone: 5744851508
rsampson@cressy.com

Shawn Todd

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Senior Broker
Phone: 5744851520
stodd@cressy.com

Macy Troyer

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Market Strategist
Phone: 5743180997
mtroyer@cressy.com
Specialties: Marketing and Business Development

Angel Winslow

Location: Mishawaka, Indiana
Title: Business Operations Manager
Phone: 5744851525
awinslow@cressy.com

NAI Global Directors

Sales Manager, Principal
Richard Doolittle
Sales Manager, Principal
5744851535
rdoolittle@cressy.com
Chief Executive Officer
Chris Fielding
Chief Executive Officer
5744851503
cfielding@cressy.com
Business Operations Manager
Angel Winslow
Business Operations Manager
5744851525
awinslow@cressy.com


Office Locations

NAI Cressy - Indianapolis

3502 Woodview Trace
Suite 250
Indianapolis Indiana 46268
United States
Direct Line: +1 317 875 8888
Fax: +1 317 875 9999
Email:jharris@naimeridian.com

NAI Cressy - South Bend - South Bend

100 East Wayne Street
Suite 120
South Bend Indiana 46601
United States
Direct Line: +1 574 485 1503
Email:cfielding@cressy.com