NAI 1st Valley
1155 South Telshor
Suite 100

Las Cruces, New Mexico 88011 United States
t+1 575 521 1535 f+1 575 521 1743
NAI 1st Valley
Las Cruces

Connie Aguirre

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Property Supervisor/Associate Broker
Phone: +1 575 556 0470
connie@firstvalleymanagement.com
Specialties: Property Management, Property Management

Jessie Carreon

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Broker
Phone: 575 521 1535
jessie@1stvalley.com

Kimberley Grannis

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
kimberley@1stvalley.com

Hal Henthorne

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 575-521-1535
hal@1stvalley.com

David Ikard

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
dgi@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Stephanie Maddox

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
stephanie@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Carmen Marinelarena

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Lead Accountant
Phone: +1 575 523 3940
carmen@firstvalleymanagement.com
Specialties: Property Management

Randy McMillan, Principal | CCIM | SIOR

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
randy@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Amber Montoya

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
amber@1stvalley.com

Jake Redfearn

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
jake@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Cheryl Reome

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 575-521-1535
cheryl@1stvalley.com

Bill Shattuck, CCIM, CBI

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Qualifying Broker/Business Broker
Phone: 575 521 1535
billshattuck@1stvalley.com
Specialties: Investment

Jacob Slavec, SIOR

Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 575 521 1535
jacob@1stvalley.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director
Qualifying Broker/Business Broker
Bill Shattuck, CCIM, CBI
Qualifying Broker/Business Broker
575 521 1535
billshattuck@1stvalley.com