NAI Affinity
3665 John F. Kennedy Parkway
Building 2, Suite 202

Fort Collins, Colorado 80525 United States
t(970) 663-3150
NAI Affinity
Fort Collins

Mark Bishop

Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: 9703058136
markb@affinityrepartners.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Industrial, Investment, Generalist

Jake Hallauer, CCIM

Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Title: President
Phone: (970) 305-8113
jakeh@affinityrepartners.com
Specialties: Brokerage of development land, investment and end-user sales, end-user representation, leasing & consulting.

Ashley Hergenreder

Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Title: Transaction and Marketing Manager
Phone: 970-305-8122
ashleyh@affinityrepartners.com

Joe Palieri

Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 970-295-4817 Ext 7
joep@affinityrepartners.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Industrial, Investment, Generalist

Ryan Schaefer

Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 970-295-4819
ryans@affinityrepartners.com
Specialties: Brokerage of development land, investment and end-user sales, end-user representation, leasing & consulting

Andy Smith

Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Title: Broker
Phone: (970) 663-3150
andys@affinityrepartners.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Industrial, Investment, Generalist

Brian Weaver

Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Title: Advisor
Phone: 970-305-8138 Ext 402
brianw@affinityrepartners.com

NAI Global Directors

Marketing Coordinator and Office Administrator
Kimberly Cline
Marketing Coordinator and Office Administrator
970-305-8176
kimberlyc@affinityrepartners.com
President