NAI American Realty
2603 Texas Boulevard
Suite 101

Texarkana, Texas 75503 United States
t+1 903 793 2666 f+1 903 793 3094
NAI American Realty
Texarkana

Jerry Brewer

Location: Texarkana, Texas
Title: Broker/Owner
Phone: +1 903 793 2666
jerry@amreal.com
Specialties: Multifamily, Investment, Retail, Development

Dan Demedio

Location: Texarkana, Texas
Title: Multifamily Expert
Phone: 9037932666
dan@amreal.com

Mike Ingram

Location: Texarkana, Texas
Title: C-Store, Consulting, and Brokerage
Phone: 9037932666
mike@amreal.com

Greg Phillips

Location: Texarkana, Texas
Title: Investment
Phone: +1 903 793 2666
gphillips@amreal.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Landon Ryden

Location: Texarkana, Texas
Title: Marketing Sales Intern
Phone: 9032800010
landon@amreal.com

Sherry Surratt

Location: Texarkana, Texas
Title: Secretary
Phone: +1 903 793 2666
sherry@amreal.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

NAI Global Directors

Broker/Owner
Jerry Brewer
Broker/Owner
+1 903 793 2666
jerry@amreal.com