NAI Partners - Austin
701 Brazos Street
Suite 320

Austin, Texas 78701 United States
t+1 512 580 6025 f+1 713 629 0504
NAI Partners - Austin
Austin

Shannon Chaviers

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Director of Recruiting
Phone: 7139854607
shannon.chaviers@naipartners.com

Joe DeCola

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Central Texas Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 2107023952
joe.decola@naipartners.com

Patrick Hill

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 5125806176
Patrick.Hill@naipartners.com
Specialties: Office

Lindsey Luke

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Senior Client Services Coordinator
Phone: 5125806025
lindsey.luke@naipartners.com

Todd Mahler

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 5126438071
todd.mahler@naipartners.com

Troy Martin

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 5125806249
troy.martin@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Travis Rodgers

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 7132759608
travis.rodgers@naipartners.com

NAI Global Directors

Partner


Office Locations

NAI Partners - Houston - Houston

1900 West Loop South
Suite 500
Houston Texas 77027
United States
Direct Line: +1 713 629 0500
Fax: +1 713 629 0504
Email:info@naipartners.com

NAI Partners - San Antonio - San Antonio

1020 NE Loop 410, Suite 810
San Antonio Texas 78209
United States
Direct Line: +1 210 446 3655
Fax: +1 713 629 0504
Email:info@NAIPartners.com