NAI Partners - Austin
701 Brazos Street
Suite 320

Austin, Texas 78701 United States
t+1 512 580 6025 f+1 713 629 0504
NAI Partners - Austin
Austin

Griff Bandy

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 713 985 4411
griff.bandy@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Dan Boyles, Jr.

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 713 985 4625
dan.boyles@NAIPartners.com
Specialties: Office

David Dawkins

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Managing Vice President - Austin
Phone: +1 512 580 6061
david.dawkins@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Patrick Hill

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 512 580 6176
Patrick.Hill@naipartners.com
Specialties: Office

Lindsey Luke

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Senior Client Services Coordinator
Phone: +1 512 580 6025
lindsey.luke@naipartners.com

Todd Mahler

Location: Austin, Texas
Phone: +1 512 580 6025
todd.mahler@naipartners.com

Troy Martin

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Associate-Austin
Phone: +1 512 580 6249
troy.martin@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

David Stojanik

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 512 643 8069
david.stojanik@naipartners.com

Deron Stojanik

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 5126438077
deron.stojanik@naipartners.com

Stephen Wentworth

Location: Austin, Texas
Title: Associate Broker - Retail Division
Phone: 5125806224
stephen.wentworth@naipartners.com

NAI Global Directors

Partner


Office Locations

NAI Partners - Houston - Houston

1900 West Loop South
Suite 500
Houston Texas 77027
United States
Direct Line: +1 713 629 0500
Fax: +1 713 629 0504
Email:info@naipartners.com

NAI Partners - San Antonio - San Antonio

1020 NE Loop 410, Suite 810
San Antonio Texas 78209
United States
Direct Line: +1 210 446 3655
Fax: +1 713 629 0504
Email:info@NAIPartners.com