NAI Belize
Barrier Reef Drive
P.O. Box 204

San Pedro Town, Ambergris Caye Belize
t(507) 625-0985
NAI Belize
San Pedro Town

April Femrite

Location: San Pedro Town
Title: Director of Sales & Leasing
Phone: 507 625 0993
april@naibelize.com
Specialties: Business Brokerage

Lisa Finch

Location: San Pedro Town
Title: Marketing & Sales Manager
Phone: (507) 625-0985
lisa@naibelize.com

Paulina Garcia

Location: San Pedro Town
Title: Property Management
Phone: (713) 561-5584
paulina@naibelize.com

Lester Lima

Location: San Pedro Town
Title: General Manager
Phone: (713) 561-5584
lester@naibelize.com

David Schooff

Location: San Pedro Town
Title: Principal / Broker
Phone: 507 382 2403
david@naibelize.com

Karen Toft

Location: San Pedro Town
Title: Vice President
Phone: 507.625.0998
karen@naibelize.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Jeremy Brown
Principal
651 271 2675
jb@naibelize.com
Principal / Broker
David Schooff
Principal / Broker
507 382 2403
david@naibelize.com