NAI Black
105 North 1st Street, Suite 300
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814 United States
t+1 208 665 6475 f+1 866 293 6729
NAI Black
Coeur d'Alene

Chris Bell, SIOR

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Managing Broker, Corporate Counsel
Phone: +1 509 622 3538
cbell@naiblack.com
Specialties: Health Care / Medical, Office, Retail

James Black III, CCIM

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Investment Specialist
Phone: +1 509 622 3551
jblack@naiblack.com
Specialties: Investment

Dave Black, SIOR CCIM

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: NAI Business Manager, CEO
Phone: +1 509 623 1000
dblack@naiblack.com

Jon Jeffreys, SIOR

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Investment/Medical/Office Sales and Leasing Broker
Phone: +1 509 622 3566
JJeffreys@naiblack.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical

Jeff Johnson, SIOR CCIM

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: NAI Director, President - Black Commercial, Inc. LICENSED IN WASHINGTON
Phone: +1 509 622 3561
jjohnson@naiblack.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Jim Koon

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Managing Broker
Phone: +1 208 665 6475
jim@cdabroker.com

Amber Lunceford

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Phone: +1 208 665 6475
amber@cdabroker.com

Devin Mecham

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: 509 622 3546
devin.mecham@naiblack.com
Specialties: Office Leasing and Investment Brokerage

Patsy Morford

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: NAI Business Coordinator/Office Administrator Unlicensed
Phone: +1 509 622 3559
pmorford@naiblack.com

Stephen Pohl

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Managing Broker Retail
Phone: +1 509 622 3568
spohl@naiblack.com
Specialties: Retail, Tenant Representation, Investment

John Powers

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 509 622 3563
jpowers@naiblack.com
Specialties: Commercial Real Estate Broker

KC Reese

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Salesperson
Phone: 2087557629
kc.reese@naiblack.com

Steve Ridenour

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Salesperson
Phone: +1 208 660 5010
sridenour@naiblack.com

Drew Ulrick

Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Title: Retail & Industrial Broker
Phone: +1 509 623 1000
dulrick@naiblack.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director, President - Black Commercial, Inc. LICENSED IN WASHINGTON
Jeff Johnson, SIOR CCIM
NAI Director, President - Black Commercial, Inc. LICENSED IN WASHINGTON
+1 509 622 3561
jjohnson@naiblack.com
NAI Business Coordinator/Office Administrator Unlicensed
Patsy Morford
NAI Business Coordinator/Office Administrator Unlicensed
+1 509 622 3559
pmorford@naiblack.com


Office Locations

NAI Black - Spokane

801 West Riverside, Suite 300
Spokane Washington 99201
United States
Direct Line: +1 509 623 1000
Fax: +1 509 622 3500
Email:pmorford@naiblack.com