NAI Business Properties
3312 4th Avenue North
Billings, Montana 59101 United States
t+1 406 256 5000 f+1 406 256 9494
NAI Business Properties
Billings

Rica Dombrovski

Location: Billings, Montana
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 406 294 6311
rdombrovski@naibusinessproperties.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Ronald Elkin

Location: Billings, Montana
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 406 256 5000
relkin@naibusinessproperties.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Industrial

Todd Gainan

Location: Billings, Montana
Title: Sales Agent
Phone: +1 406 294 6313
tgainan@naibusinessproperties.com

Eve Harris

Location: Billings, Montana
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 406 294 6301
brokers@naibusinessproperties.com

Ethan Kanning

Location: Billings, Montana
Title: Sales Agent
Phone: +1 406 294 6312
ekanning@naibusinessproperties.com
Specialties: Investment

Alfred Koelzer

Location: Billings, Montana
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 406 294 6302
koelzer@naibusinessproperties.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Ken Kunkel

Location: Billings, Montana
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 406 256 5000
kkunkel@naibusinessproperties.com
Specialties: Office/Warehouse, Warehouse, Industrial

Brian McDonald

Location: Billings, Montana
Title: Principal, Broker
Phone: +1 406 256 5000
bmcdonald@businessprop.com

Brian McDonald

Location: Billings, Montana
Title: Broker/Owner
Phone: 406-294-6303
bmcdonald@naibusinessproperties.com

Matt Robertson, SIOR

Location: Billings, Montana
Title: Principal/Broker
Phone: +1 406 294 6308
mrobertson@naibusinessproperties.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Industrial, Investment, Land, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Tenant Representation

Tyler Samson

Location: Billings, Montana
Title: Sales Agent
Phone: +1 406 294 6309
tsamson@naibusinessproperties.com

Drew Smith

Location: Billings, Montana
Title: Broker, Principal
Phone: +1 406 294 6306
dsmith@naibusinessproperties.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Michael Walker

Location: Billings, Montana
Title: NAI Business Director, Principal
Phone: +1 406 294 6304
mwalker@naibusinessproperties.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Marketing Coordinator
Eve Harris
Marketing Coordinator
+1 406 294 6301
brokers@naibusinessproperties.com
NAI Business Director, Principal
Michael Walker
NAI Business Director, Principal
+1 406 294 6304
mwalker@naibusinessproperties.com