NAI Carolantic Realty, Inc.
5121 Kingdom Way
Suite 200

Raleigh, North Carolina 27607 United States
t+1 919 832 0594 f+1 919 832 7385
NAI Carolantic Realty, Inc.
Raleigh

Robin Anders

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 919 714 7133
randers@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Office, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation, Health Care / Medical, Laboratory, Buyer Representation, Government Services, Life Sciences

James Barnes

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: President
Phone: +1 919 714 7123
jbarnes@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Tim Brent

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 919 714 7142
tbrent@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Ed Brown

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Broker, SIOR, CCIM (Raleigh-Durham-RTP)
Phone: +1 919 714 7116
ebrown@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Joaquin Canals

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 919 714 7124
jcanals@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Retail

Gray Creech

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 919 714 7117
gcreech@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Daniel Herring

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 919 714 7127
dherring@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

John Hibbits

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 919 714 7125
jhibbits@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Richard Hibbits

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 919 714 7132
rhibbits@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Kristina Leaphart

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: +1 919 714 7129
kleaphart@naicarolantic.com

Jenny Robinson

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Associate, Assistant to Ed Brown
Phone: +1 919 714 7121
jrobinson@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Generalist, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Laura Sante

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Executive Assistant to Steve Stroud
Phone: +1 919 714 7128
lsante@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Kerry Saunders

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: NAI Director; Executive Vice President & COO
Phone: +1 919 714 7126
ksaunders@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Marketing

Bryant Stoneham

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: CFO & Supervising Property Manager
Phone: +1 919 714 7112
bstoneham@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Steve Stroud

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 919 832 0594
sstroud@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Michael Wallace

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 919 516 8673
mwallace@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jordan T. Williams

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 919 714 7141
jwilliams@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Carson Wilson

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 919 714 7122
cwilson@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Hunt Wyche

Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 919 714 7138
hwyche@naicarolantic.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

NAI Global Directors

President
James Barnes
President
+1 919 714 7123
jbarnes@naicarolantic.com
NAI Director; Executive Vice President & COO
Kerry Saunders
NAI Director; Executive Vice President & COO
+1 919 714 7126
ksaunders@naicarolantic.com