NAI Cascade
549 SW Mill View Way
Suite 201

Bend, Oregon 97702 United States
t+1 541 706 9370 f+1 541 706 9380
NAI Cascade
Bend

Lynn Coker

Location: Bend, Oregon
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 760 834 3623
lcoker@naicapital.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Other

Karen Koppel

Location: Bend, Oregon
Title: Broker
Phone: 5417069370
kkoppel@naicascade.com

Jenn Limoges, CCIM

Location: Bend, Oregon
Title: Commercial Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 541 706 9370
jlimoges@naicascade.com
Specialties: Investments, Multifamily, Medical Office

Walt Ramage

Location: Bend, Oregon
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 541 706 9370
wramage@naicascade.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jeff Reed

Location: Bend, Oregon
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 541 706 9370
jreed@naicascade.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

NAI Global Directors

Managing Partner | Principal Broker
Andie Edmonds
Managing Partner | Principal Broker
+1 541 706 9370
aedmonds@naicascade.com


Office Locations

NAI Cascade - Redmond

1715 SW Highland Avenue
Redmond Oregon 97756
United States
Direct Line: +1 541 706 9370
Fax: +1 541 706 9380
Email:kstreater@naicascade.com