NAI CIR
1015 Mumma Road
Lemoyne, Pennsylvania 17043 United States
t+1 717 761 5070 f+1 717 975 9835
NAI CIR
Lemoyne

Autumn Addley

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Assistant to Bill Gladstone Grouo
Phone: 717-761-5070 Ext 156
aaddley@naicir.com

Aaron Albright

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Agent
Phone: 7177615070 Ext 190
aalbright@naicir.com

Daniel J. Alderman

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: 717-761-5070 Ext 132
dalderman@naicir.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

David Alderman

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Realtor
Phone: 7177615070
davidalderman@naicir.com

Michele Alderman

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Assistant To Daniel J. Alderman
Phone: +1 717 761 5070
maalderman@naicir.com

Joseph A. Bedard

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 151
jbedard@naicir.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Charles Bender, II

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Director for Wm. M. Gladstone
Phone: +1 717 731 4508
cbender@naicir.com
Specialties: Marketing

Amber Corbo

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Agent
Phone: 717-761 -5070 Ext 185
acorbo@naicir.com

John Foley

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 141
jfoley@naicir.com

William Gladstone

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 120
wgladstone@naicir.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

E. Peter Higgins

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: +1 717 761 5070
phiggins@naicir.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Casey Khuri

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 134
ckhuri@naicir.com

Emily Kohl

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Agent Support
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 131
ekohl@naicir.com

Brenda Miller

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Assistant to Daniel J. Alderman
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 127
bmiller@naicir.com
Specialties: Marketing

Ryan Murray

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 186
rmurray@naicir.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Craig J. Rahn

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 136
crahn@naicir.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

James Ross

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: ASSOCIATE BROKER
Phone: 17177103518
jross@naicir.com
Specialties: Development, Financing, Industrial, Land, Office, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Seller Representation, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation, Property Management

Nikolas Sgagias

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 717 731 4540
nsgagias@naicir.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jack Shepley

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: +1 717 761 5070
jshepley@ipg-cir.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Amanda Stauffer

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Assistant to Daniel J. Alderman
Phone: +1 717 761 5070
astauffer@naicir.com
Specialties: Marketing, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Allison Trostle

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 717-761-5070 Ext 110
atrostle@naicir.com

Katie Warrell

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Administrative Assistant to William M. Gladstone, CCIM, SIOR
Phone: +1 717 731 4547
kwarrell@naicir.com

Leah Wentz

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Assistant to William M. Gladstone, CCIM, SIOR
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 116
lwentz@naicir.com

Calla Zawoysky

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 7177615070
CZawoysky@naicir.com

Robin Zellers

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Broker of Record, President
Phone: +1 717 761 5070
rzellers@naicir.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Advisory / Consulting, Government Services, Special / Distressed Assets

NAI Global Directors

Broker of Record, President
Robin Zellers
Broker of Record, President
+1 717 761 5070
rzellers@naicir.com