NAI Commercial Central Vancouver Island
2 – 1551 Estevan Road
Nanaimo, British Columbia V9S 3Y3 Canada
t+1 250 753 5757 f+1 250 753 4993
NAI Commercial Central Vancouver Island
Nanaimo

Neil Bell-Irving

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Property Accountant
Phone: +1 250 753 5757
nbellirving@naicommercial.ca

Phil Cotter

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Groundskeeper
Phone: +1 250 753 5757
pcotter@naicommercial.ca

Scott Forbes

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: President & Managing Broker
Phone: +1 250 753 5757
sforbes@naicommercial.ca

John Hankins

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Representative
Phone: 2507535757
jhankins@naicommercial.ca

Angie Harrison

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Property Management Managing Broker
Phone: +1 250 753 5757
aharrison@naicommercial.ca

Kristie Haz PREC

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Trading Representative
Phone: 1-800-769-5757
khaz@naicommercial.ca
Specialties: Commercial Real Estate

Ashley Ingrey

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Accounting Clerk
Phone: +1 250 753 5757
aingrey@naicommercial.ca

Brad Knight

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Representative
Phone: +1 250 753 5757
bknight@naicommercial.ca

Michellle Marshall

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Accounting Manager
Phone: +1 250 753 5757
mmarshall@naicommercial.ca

Sue McKitrick

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 250 753 5757
smckitrick@naicommercial.ca

Cal Neufeld

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Senior Maintenance Technician
Phone: +1 250 753 5757
cneufeld@naicommercial.ca

Rebecca Niamath

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 250 753 5757
rniamath@naicommercial.ca

Carlene Patenaude

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 250 753 5757
cpatenaude@naicommercial.ca

Priyanka Sharma

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Licensed Sales Assistant
Phone: +1 250 753 5757
psharma@naicommercial.ca

Randall Taylor

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 250 753 5757
rtaylor@naicommercial.ca

Judy Villeneuve

Location: Nanaimo, British Columbia
Title: Sales Administrator
Phone: +1 250 753 5757
jvilleneuve@naicommercial.ca

NAI Global Directors

President & Managing Broker
Scott Forbes
President & Managing Broker
+1 250 753 5757
sforbes@naicommercial.ca


Office Locations

NAI Commercial Vancouver - Vancouver

1075 West Georgia Street
Suite 1300
Vancouver British Columbia V6E 3C9
Canada
Direct Line: +1 604 683 7535
Fax: +1 604 691 6688
Email:reception@naicommercial.ca

NAI Commercial Langley - Langley

5718 Glover Road
Langley British Columbia V3A 4H8
Canada
Direct Line: +1 604 534 7974
Fax: +1 604 534 0764
Email:tsztuhar@naicommercial.ca

NAI Commercial Victoria - Victoria

569 Johnson Street
Suite 200
Victoria British Columbia V8W 1M2
Canada
Direct Line: +1 250 381 2265
Fax: +1 250 381 7803
Email:bhighton@naicommercial.ca

NAI Commercial Okanagan - Kelowna

219-1980 Cooper Road
Kelowna British Columbia V1Y 8K5
Canada
Direct Line: 2508681879
Fax: 8888774805
Email:info@naiokanagan.ca