NAI Excel
243 E. St. George Blvd
Suite 200

St. George, Utah 84770 United States
t+1 435 628 1609 f+1 435 628 8096
NAI Excel
St. George

Mat Chappell

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: Commerical Property Specialist & Business Broker
Phone: +1 435 628 1609
mchappell@naiexcel.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Land

Pat Chappell

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: Commerical Property Specialist & Business Broker
Phone: +1 435 628 1609
pmchappell@naiexcel.com
Specialties: Investment

Curren Christensen

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: Investment Specialist
Phone: +1 435 627 5752
currenc@naiexcel.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Wes Davis

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: Sr. Vice President- Sales and Leasing
Phone: +1 435 627 5705
wdavis@naiexcel.com
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Development, Generalist, Land, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Banks, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Net Leased, Project Management, Tenant Representation

Allene England

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: Office Coordinator
Phone: +1 435 628 1609
aengland@naiexcel.com
Specialties: Accounting

Jason Griffith

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: Commercial and Investment Specialist
Phone: +1 435 627 5709
jasong@naiexcel.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Investment

Annette Humphrey

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 435 628 1609
ahumphrey@naiexcel.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Meeja McAllister

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: Commercial Property Specialist
Phone: +1 435 627 5710
meeja@naiexcel.com

Gregg McArthur

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: Director of Hospitality
Phone: +1 435 627 5740
greggm@naiexcel.com

Stan Perkins

Location: St. George, Utah
Phone: +1 435 627 5706
sperkins@naiexcel.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Roger Stratford

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: Commercial Property Specialist
Phone: +1 435 627 5724
rstratford@naiexcel.com

Brandon Vandermyde

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: Senior Sales Associate
Phone: +1 435 628 1609
brandonv@naiexcel.com
Specialties: Generalist

Jon Vandermyde

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 435 627 5727
jonv@naiexcel.com

Jon Walter

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: Partner & COO
Phone: +1 435 627 5719
jwalter@naiexcel.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Mark Walter

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: NAI Director, Principal Broker
Phone: +1 435 627 5718
mwalter@naiexcel.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Matt Walter

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: Database Specialist
Phone: +1 435 627 5748
mattw@naiutahsouth.com

Neil Walter

Location: St. George, Utah
Title: CEO
Phone: +1 435 627 5720
nwalter@naiexcel.com
Specialties: Investment

Greg Whitehead

Location: St. George, Utah
Phone: +1 435 627 5733
gregw@naiexcel.com

NAI Global Directors

Office Coordinator
Nicole Black
Office Coordinator
4356281609
nblack@naiexcel.com
Office Coordinator
Allene England
Office Coordinator
+1 435 628 1609
aengland@naiexcel.com
Administrative Assistant
Annette Humphrey
Administrative Assistant
+1 435 628 1609
ahumphrey@naiexcel.com
NAI Director, Principal Broker
Mark Walter
NAI Director, Principal Broker
+1 435 627 5718
mwalter@naiexcel.com


Office Locations

NAI Excel - Lehi

2901 N. Ashton Boulevard
#102
Lehi Utah 84043
United States
Direct Line: 801-341-0900
Email:info@naiexcel.com