NAI Greywolf
115 South 84th Street
Suite 275

Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53214 United States
t+1 877 543 4739
NAI Greywolf
Milwaukee

Kevin Bale

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Operations Manager
Phone: +1 (414) 416-6501
kevin.bale@greywp.com

Jim Bunjovac

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Advisor
Phone: (920) 470-9198
jim.bunjovac@greywp.com

Scott Ciano

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Initiative Officer
Phone: +1 (920) 362-9443
scott.ciano@greywp.com

Jan Cichocki

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Director, Digital Media
Phone: +1 877 543 4739
jan.cichocki@greywp.com

Dawn Davis

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Advisor
Phone: 414-238-2151
dawn.davis@greywp.com
Specialties: Senior Housing, Skilled Nursing, Medical & Multifamily

Amanda Duerst

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Marketing / Concierce Services
Phone: +1 (414) 292-2882
amanda.duerst@greywp.com

Cassandra Friedli

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 (414) 292-2337
cassandra.friedli@greywp.com

Katrina Gee

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Admin
Phone: +1 877 543 4739
katrina.gee@greywp.com

Michelle Georgeson

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: + 1 (608) 301-7523
michelle.georgeson@greywp.com

Marilyn Herzberg

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: President
Phone: +1 (414) 292-2332
marilyn.herzberg@greywp.com

Rebecca Hughes

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Project Manager - Commercial
Phone: +1 ( 414) 292-2335
rebecca.hughes@greywp.com

Susan Ipsarides

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: VP-Multi-Family
Phone: +1 (414) 292-2334
susan.ipsarides@greywp.com

Katie Kozlosky

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Project Manager - Multi-Family
Phone: +1 (414) 292-2338
katie.kozlosky@greywp.com

MEGAN LAPLANT

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Marketing
Phone: +1 (608) 445-7129
megan.laplant@greywp.com

CHRISTINE MCDONOUGH

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Human Resources Director
Phone: +1 (414) 292-2343
christine.mcdonough@greywp.com

Patrick Metoff

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Senior Accountant
Phone: +1 (414) 292-2342
patrick.metoff@greywp.com

Brad Paradeis

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 (414) 699-1900
brad.paradeis@greywp.com

Samantha Phillips

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Tenant Services - Coordinator
Phone: +1 (414) 292-2341
samantha.phillips@greywp.com

David Ripley

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: CFO
Phone: + 1 (414) 292-2339
david.ripley@greywp.com

Todd Rizzo

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Senior VP - Development
Phone: +1 (414) 292-2333
todd.rizzo@greywp.com

Wally Sauthoff

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Managing Broker
Phone: +1 877 543 4739
Wally.Sauthoff@greywp.com

Lisa Storheim

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Regional Manager - Multi-Family
Phone: + 1 (414) 416-7957
lisa.storheim@greywp.com

Steve Turner

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Commercial Real Estate Agent Office / Industrial
Phone: +1 (608) 338-4410
steve.turner@greywp.com

Joe Wagner

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: CEO
Phone: +1 (414) 840- 0098
joe.wagner@greywp.com

Paul Wagner

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Director of Marketing / Counsel
Phone: +1 (608) 658-4407
paul.wagner@greywp.com

Andrea Webster

Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 (414) 581-5050
andrea.webster@greywp.com

NAI Global Directors

Broker
Brad Paradeis
Broker
+1 (414) 699-1900
brad.paradeis@greywp.com
CEO
Joe Wagner
CEO
+1 (414) 840- 0098
joe.wagner@greywp.com