NAI Harmon Group
4427 Talmadge Rd
Suite S

Toledo, Ohio 43623 United States
t+1 419 960 4410 f+1 419 930 8781
NAI Harmon Group
Toledo

Mark Baringer

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Senior Investment Advisor
Phone: 4199604410 Ext 317
mbaringer@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Healthcare/Medical, Land, Multifamily, Net Leased, Retail

Elza Harmon

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Director of National Accounts
Phone: +1 419 960 4410 Ext 314
elharmon@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Lease Administration, Research, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Corporate Communications, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Mapping / Demographics, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Steve Harmon

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 419 960 4410 Ext 201
sharmon@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Accounting, Administration, Industrial, Investment, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Supply Chain

Stephanie Kuhlman

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Senior Development, Sales & Leasing Agent
Phone: +1 419 960 4410 Ext 315
skuhlman@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land, Retail, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Project Management, Supply Chain, Tenant Representation

Steven R. Lennex, CCIM

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Michigan Principal Broker | Ohio Associate Broker
Phone: (419) 960-4410 Ext 331
slennex@naiharmon.com

Dallas Paul

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Principal Broker
Phone: +1 419 960 4410 Ext 320
dpaul@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Financing, Industrial, Land, Lease Administration, Health Care / Medical, Mortgage, Research, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Corporate Communications, Facilities Management, Landlord Representation, Mapping / Demographics, Net Leased, Project Management, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Joshua D. Payzant

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Development, Sales, & Leasing Agent
Phone: +1 419 960 4410 Ext 323
jpayzant@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land, Office, Buyer Representation, Corporate Communications, Landlord Representation, Logistics / Multi-Modal, Multifamily, Tenant Representation

Bailey Singer

Location: Toledo, Ohio
Title: Development, Sales, & Leasing Agent
Phone: 4199604410 Ext 332
bsinger@naiharmon.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land, Office, Buyer Representation, Corporate Communications, Logistics

NAI Global Directors

President
Ed Harmon
President
+1 419 960 4410 Ext 319
eharmon@naiharmon.com
Partner & Contractor
Jim Howell
Partner & Contractor
+1 419 960 4410 Ext 312
jhowell@naiharmon.com
Marketing Director
TJ Moynihan
Marketing Director
+1 419 960 4410 Ext 318
tmoynihan@naiharmon.com
Principal Broker
Dallas Paul
Principal Broker
+1 419 960 4410 Ext 320
dpaul@naiharmon.com
Chief Operating Officer
Craig B. Stambaugh, CCIM
Chief Operating Officer
+1 419 960 4410 Ext 316
cstambaugh@naiharmon.com