NAI KLNB
6011 University Blvd.
Suite 350

Columbia, Maryland 21043 United States
t+1 410 290 1110 f+1 410 290 0723
NAI KLNB
Columbia

Charles A. Breitenother

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: (443) 574-1422
cbreitenother@klnb.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Jim Caronna

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: (443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Alan Coppola

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Industrial Specialist
Phone: (443) 574-1404
acoppola@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Zubin David

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Office Specialist
Phone: (443) 574-1446
zdavid@klnb.com
Specialties: Office, Leasing and Sales

Spence Daw

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Office Specialist
Phone: (443) 574-1429
sdaw@klnb.com
Specialties: Office, Flex & Industrial

Richard Fields

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Office Specialist
Phone: (443) 574-1428
rfields@klnb.com

David Fritz

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: (443) 574-1410
dfritz@klnb.com
Specialties: Office

Abby Glassberg

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: (443) 547-1433
aglassberg@klnb.com
Specialties: Office & Industrial

Christopher Kubler

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: (443) 574-1415
ckubler@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Kate Mirabile

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (443) 574-1406
kmirabile@klnb.com
Specialties: Marketing

Michael Moran

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Client Advisor
Phone: (443) 574-1402
mmoran@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Craig Morrell

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: (443) 574-1425
cmorrell@klnb.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

M. Carol Mox

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 443 574 1405
cmox@klnb.com

Robert Smith

Location: Columbia, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: (443) 574 1411
bsmith@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Jim Caronna
Principal
(443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com


Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Baltimore

100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore Maryland 21204
United States
Direct Line: +1 410 321 0100
Fax: +1 410 321 0129
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Washington

1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 600
Washington District of Columbia 20036
United States
Direct Line: 202 375 7500
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Tysons

8065 Leesburg Pike
Suite 700
Tysons Virginia 22182
United States
Direct Line: +1 703 268 2700
Fax: +1 703 268 2701
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com