NAI KLNB
8065 Leesburg Pike
Suite 700

Tysons, Virginia 22182 United States
t+1 703 268 2700 f+1 703 268 2701
NAI KLNB
Tysons

Steve Akridge

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Senior Consultant
Phone: (703)268-2738
sakridge@klnb.com
Specialties: Office

Jim Caronna

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Principal
Phone: (443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Joe Fleischmann

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 703 268 2700
jfleischmann@klnb.com

Kevin Goeller

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Principal
Phone: (703)268-2730
kgoeller@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Ryan Goeller

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Principal
Phone: (703)268-2731
rgoeller@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

John Milligan

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Associate
Phone: (703)626-5980
jmilligan@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Ryan Moody

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Vice President
Phone: (703) 268-2739
rmoody@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Flex, and Office Leasing & Sales

Jack Regler

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Office Specialist
Phone: (703) 268-2740
jregler@klnb.com
Specialties: Tenant and Landlord Representation, Investment Sales

Chase Stewart

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Office & Industrial Specialist
Phone: (703) 268-2732
cstewart@klnb.com

Marc Tasker

Location: Tysons, Virginia
Title: Principal
Phone: (703) 268-2735
mtasker@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Jim Caronna
Principal
(443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com


Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Baltimore

100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore Maryland 21204
United States
Direct Line: +1 410 321 0100
Fax: +1 410 321 0129
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Columbia

6011 University Blvd.
Suite 350
Columbia Maryland 21043
United States
Direct Line: +1 410 290 1110
Fax: +1 410 290 0723
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Washington

1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 600
Washington District of Columbia 20036
United States
Direct Line: 202 375 7500
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com