NAI Lachicotte
10554 Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, South Carolina 29585 United States
t+1 843 979 6702 f+1 843 979 6755
NAI Lachicotte
Pawleys Island

Chip Abernethy

Location: Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Title: Commercial Manager
Phone: +1 843 979 6702
ChipA@nai-lachicotte.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Kathy Besse

Location: Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 843 979 6706
kathyB@nai-lachicotte.com
Specialties: Real Estate Management, Business Development, Branding & Marketing

Charles Cooper

Location: Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 843 979 6702
ChuckC@nai-lachicotte.com

Skip Corn

Location: Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Title: Sales Executive
Phone: 843-240-0025
SkipC@nai-lachicotte.com

Max Jones

Location: Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Title: Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 843 979 6754
MaxJ@nai-lachicotte.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Medical

Jeff Minner

Location: Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Title: Commercial Management Consultant
Phone: 843-780-9733
jeffm@nai-lachicotte.com
Specialties: Commercial Management, Commercial Leases & 1031 Tax Exchanges

Stacey Oliver

Location: Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Title: Sales Executive
Phone: +1 843 344 2047
Stacey.Oliver@nai-lachicotte.com

Hugh Owens

Location: Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Title: Sales Executive
Phone: 843 360 2733
HughO@nai-lachicotte.com

Mandy Roberts

Location: Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Title: Executive Assistant/Closing Coordinator
Phone: +1 843 979 6754
MandyR@nai-lachicotte.com

Macajiah Williams

Location: Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Title: Sales Executive
Phone: 843-241-6180
MacajiahW@nai-lachicotte.com

NAI Global Directors

Commercial Manager
Chip Abernethy
Commercial Manager
+1 843 979 6702
ChipA@nai-lachicotte.com
Broker Associate
Kathy Besse
Broker Associate
+1 843 979 6706
kathyB@nai-lachicotte.com
Sales Executive
Stacey Oliver
Sales Executive
+1 843 344 2047
Stacey.Oliver@nai-lachicotte.com


Office Locations

NAI Lachicotte - Myrtle Beach

5001 N. Kings Highway
Suite 205A
Myrtle Beach South Carolina 29577
United States
Direct Line:
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Office Locations

NAI Lachicotte - Myrtle Beach

5001 N. Kings Highway
Suite 205A
Myrtle Beach South Carolina 29577
United States
Direct Line:
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<