NAI Legacy
14525 Hwy 7, Suite 305
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55345 United States
t612-383-2590
NAI Legacy
Minneapolis

Julie A. Bauch

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Managing Director Property Manager
Phone: 6128602467
julie@nailegacy.com
Specialties: Commercial Real Estate Management

Garrett Farmer

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Senior Director & Managing Broker.
Phone: 612-201-6282
garrett@nailegacy.com
Specialties: 1031 Exchange, DST Investments

Gary Gabrielson

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Director- Asset Management
Phone: 612-383-2590
gary@nailegacy.com

Jason Gabrielson

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Director- Property Management
Phone: 612-383-2590
jason@nailegacy.com

Adam Hayden

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Associate
Phone: 612-619-9136
adam@nailegacy.com

Michael Houge

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 612-383-2589
michael@nailegacy.com
Specialties: Investment Sales and General Commercial Brokerage

Michael Klisanich

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Managing Director - Investments
Phone: 612-383-2590
mklisanich@nailegacy.com

Duane Lund

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 952-217-5372
Duane@NAILegacy.com

Spencer Lund

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Director
Phone: 952-221-7914
spencer@nailegacy.com

Eileen Rose

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Controller
Phone: 612-383-2590
ERose@NAILegacy.com

Kenzie Schroeder

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 612 383-2592
kenzie@nailegacy.com

NAI Global Directors