NAI Mid-Michigan TMN Commercial
2149 Jolly Road
Suite 200

Okemos, Michigan 48864 United States
t+1 517 487 9222 f+1 517 487 9202
NAI Mid-Michigan TMN Commercial
Okemos

Gino Baldino

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Commercial Real Estate Advisor
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
gbaldino@naimidmichigan.com

Jeffrey Branch

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Facilities Manager
Phone: +1 517 487 4222
jbranch@naimidmichigan.com

Eric Chagnon, Associate Broker

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Business Operations Manager - Property Management
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
echagnon@naimidmichigan.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Megan Evans

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Assistant Property Manager
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
mevans@naimidmichigan.com

Rudolph Hirt

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: President, TMN Builders, Inc
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
rudyhirt@tmncommercial.com

James V. Hoaglin

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
jhoaglin@naimidmichigan.com
Specialties: Property Management

Caroline Hobbs

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 517 487 9222 Ext 132
chobbs@naimidmichigan.com

Amanda Hopper

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
ahopper@naimidmichigan.com

Chad Jones

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Facilities Manager
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
cjones@naimidmichigan.com

Ryan Lowe, CPA

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Commercial/Business Advisor
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
rlowe@naimidmichigan.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Tanner Lundberg

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
tlundberg@naimidmichigan.com

Jessie Martens

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 517-487-9222
jmartens@naimidmichigan.com

Tim Miller

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: CEO
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
tmiller@naimidmichigan.com

Bill Paterick

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
billpaterick@naimidmichigan.com

Dave Robinson, Associate Broker

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Corporate Services Director
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
drobinson@naimidmichigan.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

James A. Salkiewicz

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
jsalkiewicz@naimidmichigan.com

Kim Shapiro

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
kimshapiro@naimidmichigan.com

Ryan Shapiro

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
ryanshapiro@naimidmichigan.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Jeff Shapiro, GRI

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
jeffshapiro@naimidmichigan.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Julie Shelander

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
nai@naimidmichigan.com

Steve Slater, Associate Broker

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
steveslater@naimidmichigan.com

John Starkey

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
jstarkey@naimidmichigan.com

Diane Tooman

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Business Operations Manager - Brokerage
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
dtooman@naimidmichigan.com
Specialties: Business Operations

James Vlahakis

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
jvlahakis@naimidmichigan.com
Specialties: Development, Investment

Nick Vlahakis

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
nvlahakis@naimidmichigan.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Charles Weaver

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Vice President – Construction
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
cweaver@tmnbuilders.com

Edwin Weaver

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
eweaver@naimidmichigan.com

Josh Weaver

Location: Okemos, Michigan
Title: Facilities Manager
Phone: +1 517 487 9222
jweaver@naimidmichigan.com

NAI Global Directors

Business Operations Manager - Brokerage
Diane Tooman
Business Operations Manager - Brokerage
+1 517 487 9222
dtooman@naimidmichigan.com