NAI Mountain Commercial
245 Chapel Place
C201 / PO BOX 8690

Avon, Colorado 81620 United States
t+1 970 476 6415 f+1 888 230 9544
NAI Mountain Commercial
Avon

Kyle Diehl

Location: Avon, Colorado
Title: Brokerage Assistant
Phone: (970) 306-0928
kdiehl@naimountain.com

Bob Kurlander

Location: Avon, Colorado
Title: Broker / Site Location Specialist
Phone: +1 970 674 7513
bob@naimountain.com

KJ McEvoy

Location: Avon, Colorado
Title: Business Director
Phone: +1 970 300 4649
kj@naimountain.com
Specialties: Accounting, Administration, Office, Property Management, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advertising

Brian Olson

Location: Avon, Colorado
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 970 875 7361
Bolson@naimountain.com

Mike Pearson

Location: Avon, Colorado
Title: President & Managing Broker
Phone: 9704764185
mike@fortiuscap.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Ivo Penchev

Location: Avon, Colorado
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 2672522384
ivo@fortiuscap.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Erich Schmidt

Location: Avon, Colorado
Title: Vice President - Brokerage
Phone: +1 970 306 0313
erich@naimountain.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Steve Sendor

Location: Avon, Colorado
Title: Vice President
Phone: 9703067112
ssendor@naimountain.com

Brian Woodell

Location: Avon, Colorado
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 970 300 2185
brian@naimountain.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Mark Zbrzeznj

Location: Avon, Colorado
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 970 300 4654
mark@naimountain.com
Specialties: Property Management, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Brokerage Assistant
Kyle Diehl
Brokerage Assistant
(970) 306-0928
kdiehl@naimountain.com
President & Managing Broker
Mike Pearson
President & Managing Broker
9704764185
mike@fortiuscap.com