NAI North Central
3217 Fiechtner Drive
S Suite E

Fargo, North Dakota 58103-0906 United States
t+1 701 364 0244 f+1 701 364 0361
NAI North Central
Fargo

Paul Balega

Location: Fargo, North Dakota
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 701 364 0244
pbalega@nainorthcentral.com

Erroll Bong

Location: Fargo, North Dakota
Title: Sales & Leasing Broker
Phone: +1 701 364 0244
ebong@nainorthcentral.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Brooke Coauette

Location: Fargo, North Dakota
Title: Office Manager
Phone: +1 701 364 0244
bwiebusch@nainorthcentral.com

Randy Cramer

Location: Fargo, North Dakota
Title: Designated Broker/Owner
Phone: +1 701 364 0244
rcramer@nainorthcentral.com

Brad Rivers

Location: Fargo, North Dakota
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 701 364 0244
brivers@nainorthcentral.com

Jason Semerad

Location: Fargo, North Dakota
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 701 364 0244
jsemerad@nainorthcentral.com

Richard Snyder

Location: Fargo, North Dakota
Title: Commercial Sales and Leasing
Phone: +1 701 364 0244
rsnyder@nainorthcentral.com

Ben Tillman

Location: Fargo, North Dakota
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 701 364 0244
btillman@nainorthcentral.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Designated Broker/Owner
Randy Cramer
Designated Broker/Owner
+1 701 364 0244
rcramer@nainorthcentral.com