NAI Northern California
475 14th Street
Suite 700

Oakland, California 94612 United States
t+1 510 336 4712 f+1 510 588 5599
NAI Northern California
Oakland

Monjid Aldiyyat

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Senior Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 510 244 3709
monjid@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Multifamily and Retail

Ethan Berger

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 510 972 4952
ethan@nainorcal.com

Garrett Blair

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: (510) 817-2207 Ext 1095
gblair@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Contra Costa County- Multifamily Sales

John Caronna

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: (510) 244-3704
jcaronna@nainorcal.com

Noel Carrillo

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 510 336 4712
ncarrillo@nainorcal.com

Grant Chappell

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 510 336 4721
grant@nainorcal.com

Andrew Eckstein

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: (510) 606 4128
aeckstein@nainorcal.com

Rudas Gebregiorges

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 510 244 3707
rgebregiorges@nainorcal.com

Dante Guazzo

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 510 336 4714
dguazzo@nainorcal.com

Samuel Hayes

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: (510) 356-2839
shayes@nainorcal.com

Peter Hong

Location: Oakland, California
Phone: +1 510 250 7331
phong@nainorcal.com

Rishab Jain

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: (510) 984-2256
rjain@nainorcal.com

Eric Keena

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 510.227.6488
ekeena@nainorcal.com

James Kilpatrick

Location: Oakland, California
Title: President
Phone: 415.449.8784
james@nainorcal.com

Minami Kojima

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 510.336.4716
mkojima@nainorcal.com

Jenny Lu

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 510.972.4951
jlu@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Acquisition and Disposition of Multifamily, Retail and Office properties in the East Bay

Benjamin Mandel

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Market Analyst
Phone: 510.336.4720
bmandel@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Multifamily property investing, Tax deferred 1031x, NNN Retail investing, Industrial/ Office leasing, Land development & Real estate syndications

Kent Mitchell

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 510.548.2554
kent@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Multifamily, Office, and Mixed Use investments

Tim Norkol

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 510.336.4724
tnorkol@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Acquisition and Disposition of Multifamily and Office properties in the East Bay

Alex Orloff

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 510.812.3163
aorloff@nainorcal.com

Randell Silva

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 510.244.4667
rsilva@nainorcal.com

Malkeet Singh

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 510.250.7750
msingh@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Liquor Stores, Restaurants, Warehouses, Vacant Land

Brett Stratton

Location: Oakland, California
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 510.213.6847
bstratton@nainorcal.com

NAI Global Directors

Operations Services Associate
Anna Guzman
Operations Services Associate
(510) 336-4712
aguzman@nainorcal.com
President
James Kilpatrick
President
415.449.8784
james@nainorcal.com
Director of Operations
Margarita Nisthal
Director of Operations
510.336.4715
mnisthal@nainorcal.com
Managing Director
Brett Stratton
Managing Director
510.213.6847
bstratton@nainorcal.com
Database Administrator
Trana Tran
Database Administrator
(510) 270-4349
ttran@nainorcal.com


Office Locations

NAI Northern California - San Francisco

101 California Street
Suite 850
San Francisco California 94111
United States
Direct Line: +1 415 481 0984
Fax: +1 415 354 3501
Email:contact@nainorcal.com

NAI Northern California - San Jose

99 South Almaden Boulevard
6th Floor
San Jose California 95113
United States
Direct Line: +1 408 740 7225
Fax: +1 408 516 9010
Email:dsharpe@nainorcal.com