NAI Norwood Group
116 South River Road
Bedford, New Hampshire 03110 United States
t+1 603 668 7000 f+1 603 647 4325
NAI Norwood Group
Bedford

Aron Brown

Location: Bedford, New Hampshire
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 603 637 2010
abrown@nainorwoodgroup.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Mark Dickey

Location: Bedford, New Hampshire
Title: Advisor
Phone: 6036372007
mdickey@nainorwoodgroup.com

Joseph Mendola

Location: Bedford, New Hampshire
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 603 668 7000
joe@nainorwoodgroup.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Judy Niles-Simmons

Location: Bedford, New Hampshire
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 603 668 7000
judy@nainorwoodgroup.com
Specialties: Generalist, Land, Office, Retail

Christopher Norwood

Location: Bedford, New Hampshire
Title: President
Phone: +1 603 668 7000
cnorwood@nainorwoodgroup.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Karl Norwood

Location: Bedford, New Hampshire
Title: Founder/Principal
Phone: +1 603 668 7000
karl@nainorwoodgroup.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Investment

Louise Norwood

Location: Bedford, New Hampshire
Title: Founder/Principal
Phone: +1 603 668 7000
louise@nainorwoodgroup.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Todd Norwood

Location: Bedford, New Hampshire
Title: Commercial Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 603 668 7000
tnorwood@nainorwoodgroup.com

Joe Robinson

Location: Bedford, New Hampshire
Title: Advisor
Phone: 6036372012
jrobinson@nainorwoodgroup.com

Perry Snow

Location: Bedford, New Hampshire
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 603 668 7000
perry@nainorwoodgroup.com
Specialties: Generalist, Office, Retail

Kay Thurston

Location: Bedford, New Hampshire
Title: Treasurer
Phone: +1 603 668 7000
kay@nainorwoodgroup.com

Christina Weller

Location: Bedford, New Hampshire
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 603 431 3001
cweller@nainorwoodgroup.com

NAI Global Directors

President
Marketing Coordinator
Patrick Phair
Marketing Coordinator
6036687000
pphair@nainorwoodgroup.com


Office Locations

NAI Norwood Group - Portsmouth

28 Deer Street
Suite 301
Portsmouth New Hampshire 03801
United States
Direct Line: +1 603 431 3001
Fax: +1 603 431 3122
Email:info@nainorwoodgroup.com