NAI Norwood Group
28 Deer Street
Suite 301

Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801 United States
t+1 603 431 3001 f+1 603 431 3122
NAI Norwood Group
Portsmouth

Deana Arden

Location: Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 16036372014
darden@nainorwoodgroup.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Andrew Fleisher, CCIM

Location: Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 603 637 2001
andy@nainorwoodgroup.com
Specialties: Generalist, Investment, Retail, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

Sam Kenny

Location: Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Title: Advisor
Phone: 6036372003
skenny@nainorwoodgroup.com
Specialties: Retail/Commercial Leasing/Investments Sales

Christopher Norwood

Location: Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Title: President
Phone: +1 603 668 7000
cnorwood@nainorwoodgroup.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Brian O'Brien

Location: Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Title: Managing Broker
Phone: +1 603 431 3001
bobrien@nainorwoodgroup.com
Specialties: Generalist, Investment, Lease Administration, Banks, Buyer Representation, Corporate Communications, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Net Leased, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Christina Weller

Location: Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 603 431 3001
cweller@nainorwoodgroup.com

Gregory Whalen

Location: Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 603 637 2019
gwhalen@nainorwoodgroup.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Investment, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

NAI Global Directors

President
Marketing Coordinator
Christina Weller
Marketing Coordinator
+1 603 431 3001
cweller@nainorwoodgroup.com


Office Locations

NAI Norwood Group - Bedford

116 South River Road
Bedford New Hampshire 03110
United States
Direct Line: +1 603 668 7000
Fax: +1 603 647 4325
Email:cnorwood@nainorwoodgroup.com