NAI Partners - Houston
1900 West Loop South
Suite 500

Houston, Texas 77027 United States
t+1 713 629 0500 f+1 713 629 0504
NAI Partners - Houston
Houston

Jacob Aldridge

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 7132759654
jacob.aldridge@naipartners.com

Griff Bandy

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: 7139854411
griff.bandy@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Eryn Bays

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Trainer
Phone: 7132759637
eryn.bays@naipartners.com

Alissa Benvegnu

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Client Service Coordinator
Phone: 7139854412
Alissa.Benvegnu@naipartners.com

Chris Bosler

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President of Property Services
Phone: 7132759640
chris.bosler@naipartners.com

Dan Boyles, Jr.

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: 7139854625
dan.boyles@NAIPartners.com
Specialties: Office

Shaffer Braun

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 7132759653
shaffer.braun@naipartners.com
Specialties: Landlord Leasing Services

Joe Bright

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 7132759636
joe.bright@naipartners.com
Specialties: Office

Zane Carman

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 7149854418
zane.carman@naipartners.com

Christopher Caudill

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: 7139854601
chris.caudill@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Shannon Chaviers

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Director of Recruiting
Phone: 7139854607
shannon.chaviers@naipartners.com

Jeff Colwell

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President of Finance
Phone: +1 713 985 4638
jeff.colwell@naipartners.com

Steven Cox

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Property Research Director
Phone: 7132759626
steven.cox@naipartners.com

Laura Diggs

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
Laura.Diggs@naipartners.com

John Ferruzzo, SIOR

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner - Industrial Division Leader
Phone: 7139854608
john.ferruzzo@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Jason Gaines

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 7139854415
jason.gaines@naipartners.com
Specialties: Retail

Gray Gilbert

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: 7139854414
gray.gilbert@naipartners.com

Esmeralda Gonzalez

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 7139854605
Esmeralda.Gonzalez@naipartners.com

Ashlynne Gooch

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Client Services Coordinator
Phone: 7139854623
ashlynne.gooch@naipartners.com

Vincent Gyorgy

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: 7139854637
vince.gyorgy@naipartners.com
Specialties: Office

Chris Haro

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 7132759620
chris.haro@naipartners.com

Adam Hawkins

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 7139854604
adam.hawkins@naipartners.com

Dan Hutchins

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Director of IT
Phone: 7139854636
dan.hutchins@naipartners.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Michael Keegan

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: 7132759630
michael.keegan@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Patrick Keegan

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 7132759631
Patrick.Keegan@naipartners.com

Virginia Kirila

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President of Operations
Phone: 7132759632
virginia.kirila@naipartners.com

Larry Koestler

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 7132759623
larry.koestler@naipartners.com
Specialties: Marketing

Padaric Kolander

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: 7139854622
Padaric.Kolander@naipartners.com

Chris Kugle

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: 7139854609
chris.kugle@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Travis Land

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: 7139854624
travis.land@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Donna Lanier

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Fund Controller
Phone: 7132759617
Donna.Lanier@naipartners.com
Specialties: Accounting

Joshua Lass-Sughrue

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 7132759628
jls@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Zach Leger

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 7132759605
Zach.Leger@naipartners.com

Lily Maldonado

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Client Services Coordinator
Phone: 7139854416
lily.maldonado@naipartners.com

Michael Mannella

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 7139854633
michael.mannella@naipartners.com

Brad Marnitz

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Office Services
Phone: 7139854600
brad.marnitz@naipartners.com
Specialties: Generalist, Lease Administration, Office

Trey Martin

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President
Phone: 7139854611
trey.martin@NAIPartners.com
Specialties: Office

Kimberly Mathis

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Account Manager
Phone: 7132759619
kimberly.mathis@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jill McCall

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: HR/Benefits Coordinator
Phone: 7139854635
jill.mccall@naipartners.com

Carissa Mendoza

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Client Services Coordinator
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
carissa.mendoza@naipartners.com

Joel Michael

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: 7139854619
joel.michael@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Randy Nerren

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 7132759629
Randy.Nerren@naipartners.com

Nancy Nguyen

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Staff Accountant
Phone: 7139854618
nancy.nguyen@naipartners.com

John Nolan

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President
Phone: 7139854417
john.nolan@naipartners.com

Darren O'Conor

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 7139854616
darren.oconor@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Andrew Pappas

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: 7139854610
andrew.pappas@naipartners.com

Andy Parrish

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 7132759609
Andy.Parrish@naipartners.com

Kim Pearsall

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Administative Assistant
Phone: 7132759601
kim.pearsall@naipartners.com

Nick Peterson

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: 7132759638
nick.peterson@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Clay Pritchett

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: 7139854631
clay.pritchett@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Alisha Renshaw

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Account Manager
Phone: 7139854602
alisha.renshaw@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Industrial

Giancarlo Reyes

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Research Analyst
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
Giancarlo.Reyes@naipartners.com

Lesley Rice

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 7132759611
Lesley.Rice@naipartners.com

Jason Ridenbaugh

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 7132759613
jason.ridenbaugh@naipartners.com

Travis Rodgers

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 7132759608
travis.rodgers@naipartners.com

Holden Rushing

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 7132759612
holden.rushing@naipartners.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Ryan Searle

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Associate – Industrial Division
Phone: 7139854629
ryan.searle@naipartners.com

Jon Silberman

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: 7139854620
jon.silberman@NAIPartners.com

John Simons

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner-Director of Industrial Corporate Services
Phone: 7132759634
john.simons@naipartners.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Morgan Sturgeon

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Account Manager
Phone: 7139854614
Morgan.Sturgeon@naipartners.com

Alex Taghi

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President - Office Tenant Representation
Phone: 7132759622
alex.taghi@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

James Tainter

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner, Managing Director - Landlord Services
Phone: 7139854606
james.tainter@naipartners.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Nick Terry

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President
Phone: 7139854603
nick.terry@naipartners.com
Specialties: Office Tenant Representation

Jeff Tomak

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Director of Data Analytics
Phone: 7132759607
Jeff.Tomak@naipartners.com

Kelly Torian

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Corporate Account Manager
Phone: 7139854410
kelly.torian@naipartners.com

Lane Travis

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
Lane.Travis@naipartners.com

Austin Ware

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President – Project and Construction Services
Phone: 7139854639
austin.ware@naipartners.com

Leta Wauson

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Director of Research
Phone: 7132759618
leta.wauson@naipartners.com

Liz Westcott-Brown

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Corporate Account Manager
Phone: 7139854632
liz.westcott-brown@naipartners.com

Randy Wilhelm

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: 7139854626
randy.wilhelm@NAIPartners.com
Specialties: Office

Jake Wilkinson

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President
Phone: 7139854630
jake.wilkinson@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

A.J. Williams

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 7132759615
AJ.Williams@naipartners.com

NAI Global Directors

Partner


Office Locations

NAI Partners - Austin - Austin

701 Brazos Street
Suite 320
Austin Texas 78701
United States
Direct Line: +1 512 580 6025
Fax: +1 713 629 0504
Email:info@naipartners.com

NAI Partners - San Antonio - San Antonio

1020 NE Loop 410, Suite 810
San Antonio Texas 78209
United States
Direct Line: +1 210 446 3655
Fax: +1 713 629 0504
Email:info@NAIPartners.com