NAI Plotkin
1350 Main Street, Suite 1410
Springfield, Massachusetts 01103 United States
t+1 413 781 8000 f+1 413 781 2100
NAI Plotkin
Springfield

Elizabeth Barnes

Location: Springfield, Massachusetts
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 413-200-6002
bbarnes@splotkin.com
Specialties: Property Management, Facilities Management, Dark Store Management

Daniel Dodge

Location: Springfield, Massachusetts
Title: Managing Director of Development
Phone: 413-200-6014
ddodge@splotkin.com
Specialties: Construction, Development

Michael Hogan

Location: Springfield, Massachusetts
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: 413-200-6005
mhogan@splotkin.com
Specialties: Condominium Management

Jason Lafield

Location: Springfield, Massachusetts
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 413-200-6007
jlafield@splotkin.com
Specialties: Property Management

Deborah Lapinski

Location: Springfield, Massachusetts
Title: Controller
Phone: 413-200-6025
dlapinski@splotkin.com
Specialties: Finance

Wilfredo Lopez

Location: Springfield, Massachusetts
Title: Commercial Real Estate Broker
Phone: 413-200-6020
wlopez@splotkin.com
Specialties: Commercial Real Estate Sales & Leasing for Multi-family, Retail, Office

Daniel J. Moore

Location: Springfield, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President of Brokerage Services
Phone: 413-200-6017
dmoore@splotkin.com
Specialties: Commercial Real Estate Sales & Leasing, Construction Management

Evan C. Plotkin

Location: Springfield, Massachusetts
Title: President & CEO
Phone: 413-200-6001
evan@splotkin.com
Specialties: Corporate Services & Advisory, Commercial Real Estate Services

James Reardon

Location: Springfield, Massachusetts
Title: Business Analyst
Phone: 413-200-6001
jreardon@splotkin.com
Specialties: Office Administration, IT Systems

Mariclaire Smith

Location: Springfield, Massachusetts
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 413-733-8782
msmith@splotkin.com
Specialties: Office Buildings

Susan Watson

Location: Springfield, Massachusetts
Title: Facilities Manager
Phone: 413-781-8000
swatson@splotkin.com
Specialties: Property Management

David Wolos

Location: Springfield, Massachusetts
Title: Vice President
Phone: 413-200-6019
dwolos@splotkin.com
Specialties: Market Research

NAI Global Directors

Chief Operating Officer
Elizabeth Barnes
Chief Operating Officer
413-200-6002
bbarnes@splotkin.com
Vice President of Brokerage Services
Daniel J. Moore
Vice President of Brokerage Services
413-200-6017
dmoore@splotkin.com
Business Analyst
James Reardon
Business Analyst
413-200-6001
jreardon@splotkin.com
Commercial Real Estate Team Manager
Kristin Sleeper
Commercial Real Estate Team Manager
413-200-6024
ksleeper@splotkin.com