NAI Puget Sound Properties
1201 Pacific Avenue, Suite 1703
Tacoma, Washington 98402 United States
t+1 253 383 3100 f+1 253 203 1333
NAI Puget Sound Properties
Tacoma

Steve Balkman

Location: Tacoma, Washington
Title: Principal/NAI Business Director
Phone: +1 425 586 5606
sbalkman@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Kent Channing

Location: Tacoma, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 425 586 5628
kchanning@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

David Douglas

Location: Tacoma, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 253 203 1326
ddouglas@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial

Kim Marvik

Location: Tacoma, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 253 203 1325
kmarvik@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Bob Naber

Location: Tacoma, Washington
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: (253) 203 1317
bnaber@nai-psp.com

Cory Naber

Location: Tacoma, Washington
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 253 203 1318
cnaber@nai-psp.com

Kyle Schipper

Location: Tacoma, Washington
Title: Associate
Phone: 2532031320
kschipper@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial

Douglas Smith

Location: Tacoma, Washington
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 253 203 1328
dsmith@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Investment, Multifamily

NAI Global Directors

Principal/NAI Business Director
Steve Balkman
Principal/NAI Business Director
+1 425 586 5606
sbalkman@nai-psp.com


Office Locations

NAI Puget Sound Properties (HQ) - Bellevue

600 108th Avenue NE
Suite 340
Bellevue Washington 98004
United States
Direct Line: +1 425 586 5600
Fax: +1 425 455 9138
Email:sbalkman@nai-psp.com

NAI Puget Sound Properties - Seattle

1700 Seventh Avenue
Suite 2050
Seattle Washington 98101
United States
Direct Line: +1 206 332 1466
Fax: +1 206 332 1499
Email:sbalkman@nai-psp.com