NAI Rio Grande Valley
800 W. DALLAS
McAllen, Texas 78501 United States
t+1 956 994 8900 f+1 956 994 8902
NAI Rio Grande Valley
McAllen

Michael Blum

Location: McAllen, Texas
Title: NAI Director
Phone: +1 956 994 8900
mikeb@nairgv.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land, Office

BRAD FRISBY

Location: McAllen, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 9569948900
brad@nairgv.com

Kerri Funk

Location: McAllen, Texas
Title: Transaction Manager
Phone: +1 956 994 8900
kerrif@nairgv.com
Specialties: Marketing

Foss Jones

Location: McAllen, Texas
Title: Realtor
Phone: +1 956 994 8900
fossj@nairgv.com
Specialties: Office, Warehouse, Farm & Ranch

Carlos Molina

Location: McAllen, Texas
Title: Realtor
Phone: 956 994-8900 Ext 15
carlosm@nairgv.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Charles Mueller

Location: McAllen, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 956 682 3181
charlesm@nairgv.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Lease Administration, Office

Laura Liza Paz

Location: McAllen, Texas
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 956 994 8900
laurap@nairgv.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jorge Serna

Location: McAllen, Texas
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: 956.731.4404
jorge@nairgv.com
Specialties: Graphic Design \\ Marketing

Roger Stolley

Location: McAllen, Texas
Title: Realtor
Phone: +1 956 994 8900
rogers@nairgv.com
Specialties: Development, Office, Retail

Edward Villareal

Location: McAllen, Texas
Title: MANAGING PARTNER
Phone: 956.731.4433
edward@nairgv.com
Specialties: INDUSTRIAL

NAI Global Directors

NAI Director
Michael Blum
NAI Director
+1 956 994 8900
mikeb@nairgv.com


Office Locations

NAI Rio Grande Valley - Harlingen

722 Morgan Blvd
Suite L
Harlingen Texas 78550
United States
Direct Line: +1 956 425 9400
Fax: +1 956 428 4126
Email:mikeb@nairgv.com