NAI Robert Lynn
4851 LBJ Freeway, 10th Floor
Dallas, Texas 75244 United States
t+1 214 256 7100 f+1 214 256 7101
NAI Robert Lynn
Dallas

Chad Albert

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 214 256 7135
calbert@robertlynn.com

Dan Avnery

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: President - Dallas Retail Division
Phone: +1 214 256 7144
davnery@nairlretail.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Robert Blankinship

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 214 256 7115
Rblankinship@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Industrial

Brett Bofinger

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Market Director
Phone: 2142567179
bbofinger@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Office

Jeremy Brubaker

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Market Director
Phone: +1 214 256 7118
jbrubaker@robertlynn.com

David Cameron

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Chief Building Engineer
Phone: +1 214 256 7155
dcameron@robertlynn.com

Mark Cella

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Director
Phone: 2142567178
mcella@robertlynn.com

Stephen Cooper

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Executive Vice President / Principal
Phone: +1 214 256 7160
scooper@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Industrial

James Davis

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 214 256 7103
jdavis@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Office

Michael Denton

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Senior Director, Corporate Services
Phone: +1 214 256 7131
mdenton@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Corporate Services

Rhonda Dorsey

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 214 256 7145
rdorsey@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Property Management

Ruth Duncan

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Vice President - Operations Team
Phone: +1 214 256 7106
rduncan@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Marketing & Operations

George Dutter

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Chief Executive Officer / NAI Director
Phone: +1 214 256 7113
gdutter@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Generalist

Tammy Edwards

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Project Accountant
Phone: +1 214 256 7128
tedwards@robertlynn.com

Matt Elliott

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 214 256 7161
melliott@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Industrial

Patrick Embry

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Vice President │Great Southwest Industrial
Phone: +1 214 256 7137
pembry@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Industrial, Marketing

Tyson Erwin

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: President-Industrial Division / Principal
Phone: +1 214 256 7127
terwin@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Industrial

Suzy Featherston

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Director-Office Division
Phone: +1 214 256 7132
sfeatherston@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Penny Finkenstadt

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 214 256 7177
pfinkenstadt@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Lease Administration, Property Management

Jimmy Freeman

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Associate Director
Phone: 214-256-7100 Ext 108
jfreeman@robertlynn.com

James (Jim) Hancock

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President - Capital Markets
Phone: 2142567167
jhancock@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Investment Properties

Bryan Hayes

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Market Director
Phone: 214-256-7182
bhayes@nairlretail.com

Tom Heraty

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Partner- Dallas Retail
Phone: 2142567100 Ext 175
theraty@nairlretail.com

Sam Hocker, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 214 256 7153
shocker@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Office

Robert Hoodis

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Managing Partner - Robert Lynn Investments (RLI)
Phone: 2142567174
rhoodis@robertlynn.com

Dan Jardine III

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 214 256 7126
djardine@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Office

Stewart Korte

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Market Director
Phone: +1 214 256 7152
skorte@nairlretail.com

John Lancaster

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: President, Property Management
Phone: +1 214 256 7162
jlancaster@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Property Management, Landlord Representation, Net Leased, Operations, Special / Distressed Assets

Ryan Lee

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Market Director
Phone: +1 214 256 7143
rlee@nairlretail.com

Nick Lee, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Executive Vice President l Principal
Phone: +1 214 256 7121
nlee@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Office

Thomas Lynn

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Chairman and Office Division President
Phone: +1 214 256 7123
tlynn@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Ari Mann

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Director - Tenant Representation
Phone: 2142567100 Ext 181
amann@nairlretail.com

Josh Mann

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Partner - Dallas Retail
Phone: 2142567100 Ext 180
jmann@nairlretail.com

Rick Medinis, SIOR

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: President-Industrial Division / Principal
Phone: +1 214 256 7116
rmedinis@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Becky Miller

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Market Director
Phone: +1 214 256 7107
bmiller@robertlynn.com

Mark Miller

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: President / Principal
Phone: +1 214 256 7119
mmiller@robertlynn.com

Jayson Montoya

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 214 256-7136
jmontoya@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Office

Dave Peterson

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 214 256 7129
dpeterson@robertlynn.com

Van Power, SIOR

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: President, Managing Partner Site Selection, Corporate Services
Phone: 214 256 7156
vpower@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Negotiating, Site Selection, Corporate Services

Jesse Pruitt

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 214 256 7124
jpruitt@robertlynn.com

Lori Ramos

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 214 256 7158
lramos@robertlynn.com

Mark Robertson

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 214 256 7112
mrobertson@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Capital Markets, including Development Financing, Investment Office & Industrial Sales, Senior Living development financing

Marco Rubio

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Maintenance Engineer
Phone: +1 214 256 7100
mrubio@robertlynn.com

Rebecca Russom

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 214 256 7168
rrussom@robertlynn.com

David Schrock

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Executive Director
Phone: +1 214 256 7105
dschrock@robertlynn.com

Christopher Schupp

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Executive Managing Director, Corporate Services
Phone: +1 214 256 7159
cschupp@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Andrew Shaw, CCIM

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 214 256 7104
ashaw@nairlretail.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Retail, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Net Leased, Tenant Representation

Kent Smith

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: EVP / Principal, SIOR
Phone: +1 214 256 7102
ksmith@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Office

Bob Spletter

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 214 256 7117
bspletter@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Industrial

Michael Stanzel

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Principal | Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 214 256 7122
mstanzel@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Industrial

Rachael Stevens

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Broker Assistant
Phone: +1 214 256 7138
rstevens@robertlynn.com

Zach Stevens

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Vice President
Phone: 214-256-7149
zstevens@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Office

Paul Stevenson

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President - Investment Services Group
Phone: +1 214 256 7147
pstevenson@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Investment

Judy Stricklin

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Senior Accountant
Phone: +1 214 256 7164
jstricklin@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Accounting

Jim Svidron

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 214 256 7172
jsvidron@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Tyler Tillery

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Market Director
Phone: 2142567140
ttillery@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Industrial

Justin Utay

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 214 256 7166
jcutay@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Office

Jan Vanek

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: +1 214 256 7176
jvanek@robertlynn.com

Leslie Wood

Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: Market Director
Phone: +1 214 256 7171
lwood@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Office Tenant Advisory

NAI Global Directors

Chief Executive Officer / NAI Director
George Dutter
Chief Executive Officer / NAI Director
+1 214 256 7113
gdutter@robertlynn.com
Market Director
Chase Miller
Market Director
2142567100 Ext 131
cmiller@robertlynn.com


Office Locations

NAI Robert Lynn - Fort Worth

1200 Summit Avenue, Suite 800
Fort Worth Texas 76102
United States
Direct Line: +1 817 885 8333
Fax: +1 817 872 3888
Email:thubbard@robertlynn.com