NAI Robert Lynn
1200 Summit Avenue, Suite 800
Fort Worth, Texas 76102 United States
t+1 817 885 8333 f+1 817 872 3888
NAI Robert Lynn
Fort Worth

Jake Blankenship

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: Market Director
Phone: 8178723904
jblankenship@nairlretail.com
Specialties: Retail, Land, Investment, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation, Buyer Representation

George Dutter

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: Chief Executive Officer / NAI Director
Phone: +1 214 256 7113
gdutter@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Generalist

Monika Guzman

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: Vice President - Fort Worth Retail Division / Tenant Representative
Phone: 817-872-3913
mguzman@nairlretail.com
Specialties: Retail

Hunter Hayes

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: Market Director
Phone: +1 817 872 3911
hhayes@nairlretail.com
Specialties: Retail

Todd Hubbard

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: President, Fort Worth
Phone: +1 817 872 3901
thubbard@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Industrial

Grant Irvin

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: Market Director
Phone: +1 817 872 3907
girvin@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Jeffry Jackson

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 817 872 3910
jjackson@robertlynn.com

Rob Kearney

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: Market Director
Phone: 8178858333 Ext 212
rkearney@robertlynn.com

Thomas Lynn

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: Chairman and Office Division President
Phone: +1 214 256 7123
tlynn@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Logan May

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: Market Director
Phone: 817-872-3909
Lmay@robertlynn.com

Jon McDaniel

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: President, Fort Worth Retail
Phone: +1 817 872 3902
jmcdaniel@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Bobby Montgomery

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: Market Director, Fort Worth Retail
Phone: +1 817 872 3908
bmontgomery@nairlretail.com
Specialties: Retail

Michael Newsome

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 817 872 3903
mnewsome@robertlynn.com

Kim Perryman

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: Office Assistant
Phone: +1 817 872 3900
kperryman@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Office Administration

Colt Power, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Title: Partner - Fort Worth Office Division
Phone: +1 817 872 3905
cpower@robertlynn.com
Specialties: Office

NAI Global Directors

Chief Executive Officer / NAI Director
George Dutter
Chief Executive Officer / NAI Director
+1 214 256 7113
gdutter@robertlynn.com
Vice President - Fort Worth Retail Division / Tenant Representative
Monika Guzman
Vice President - Fort Worth Retail Division / Tenant Representative
817-872-3913
mguzman@nairlretail.com
President, Fort Worth
Todd Hubbard
President, Fort Worth
+1 817 872 3901
thubbard@robertlynn.com


Office Locations

NAI Robert Lynn - Dallas

4851 LBJ Freeway, 10th Floor
Dallas Texas 75244
United States
Direct Line: +1 214 256 7100
Fax: +1 214 256 7101
Email:gdeere@robertlynn.com