NAI Partners - San Antonio
1020 NE Loop 410, Suite 810
San Antonio, Texas 78209 United States
t+1 210 446 3655 f+1 713 629 0504
NAI Partners - San Antonio
San Antonio

Baron Albright

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 2108076552
baron.albright@naipartners.com

Kristin Blue

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: Client Services Coordinator
Phone: 2107646734
kristin.blue@naipartners.com

Shannon Chaviers

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: Director of Recruiting
Phone: 7139854607
shannon.chaviers@naipartners.com

Joe DeCola

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: Central Texas Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 2107023952
joe.decola@naipartners.com

Clare Flesher

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: Managing Director
Phone: 2103842342
clare.flesher@naipartners.com
Specialties: Office

Brett Lum

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: Vice President-Industrial & Land
Phone: 2103842347
brett.lum@naipartners.com

Mitchell Lyons

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 2103842352
Mitchell.Lyons@naipartners.com

Carlos Marquez

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: Vice President
Phone: 2108921413
carlos.marquez@naipartners.com

Jorge Martinez

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: .
Phone: 2103842346
jorge.martinez@naipartners.com

Sean McDonald

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: Associate - Investment Sales
Phone: 2107142196
sean.mcdonald@naipartners.com

Megan Padilla

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: Client Services Coordinator
Phone: 2103842343
megan.padilla@naipartners.com

Graham Peavey

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 2105043590
graham.peavey@naipartners.com

Travis Rodgers

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 7132759608
travis.rodgers@naipartners.com

Joshua Swank

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: Vice President - Investment Sales
Phone: 2103842345
joshua.swank@naipartners.com

Cody Woodland

Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: Vice President
Phone: 2107828314
cody.woodland@naipartners.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Vice President
Travis Rodgers
Executive Vice President
7132759608
travis.rodgers@naipartners.com


Office Locations

NAI Partners - Houston - Houston

1900 West Loop South
Suite 500
Houston Texas 77027
United States
Direct Line: +1 713 629 0500
Fax: +1 713 629 0504
Email:info@naipartners.com

NAI Partners - Austin - Austin

701 Brazos Street
Suite 320
Austin Texas 78701
United States
Direct Line: +1 512 580 6025
Fax: +1 713 629 0504
Email:info@naipartners.com