NAI Mopper|Benton
31 West Congress Street
Savannah, Georgia 31401 United States
t+1 912 358 5600 f+1 912 238 3988
NAI Mopper|Benton
Savannah

Rex Benton

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Executive Vice President | Principal
Phone: +1 912 358 5600
rbenton@naisavannah.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Bill Dykes

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 912 6554848
bdykes@naisavannah.com

Clara Fishel

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Advisor
Phone: (912) 358-5600
cfishel@naisavannah.com
Specialties: Investments

Bradford C. "Cord" Glaize

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 912 358 5600
cglaize@naisavannah.com

Jeff Goldman

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 912 223 8925
jgoldman@naisavannah.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Jordan Kim

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Advisor
Phone: 912 358 5600
jkim@naisavannah.com
Specialties: Tenant Representation

Tony Lembeck

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Advisor
Phone: 912.250.6700
tlembeck@naisavannah.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Richard Mopper

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: President | Principal
Phone: +1 912 358 5600
dmopper@naisavannah.com

Brenda Nellor

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 912 358 5600
bnellor@naisavannah.com

Michael Shaw

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 912 358 5600
mshaw@naisavannah.com
Specialties: Health Care / Medical, Office, Retail, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Michael Stapen

Location: Savannah, Georgia
Title: Senior Vice President | Associate Broker
Phone: +1 912 358 5600
mstapen@naisavannah.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Executive Vice President | Principal
Rex Benton
Executive Vice President | Principal
+1 912 358 5600
rbenton@naisavannah.com
President | Principal
Richard Mopper
President | Principal
+1 912 358 5600
dmopper@naisavannah.com