NAI Southcoast
100 SW Albany Avenue
2nd Floor

Stuart, Florida 34994 United States
t+1 772 286 6292 f+1 772 286 7535
NAI Southcoast
Stuart

Reid Armor

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
reid@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Investment

Boyd Bradfield

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
boyd@naisouthcoast.com

Stuart Duffin

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 772 403 0002
sduffin@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Bryan Grunbaum

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
bryan@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Douglas Legler

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
douglas@naisouthcoast.com

Tom McCarry

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Marketing Manager
Phone: 772 286 6292
marketing@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Marketing

Evan Moss

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Maintenance Manager
Phone: +1 772 631 2021
evan@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Property Maintenance

Nikolaus Schroth

Location: Stuart, Florida
Title: Broker Associate - VP
Phone: +1 772 286 6292
nikschroth@naisouthcoast.com
Specialties: Investment

NAI Global Directors

Director of Property Management
Jennifer Trent
Director of Property Management
+1 772 286 6292
jtrent@naisouthcoast.com