NAI Target Real Estate
Via Visconti Venosta 3
Milano, 20122 Italy
NAI Target Real Estate
Milano

Francesca Biraghi

Location: Milano
Title: Marketing & Corporate Social Responsability
Phone: 02 87398860
francesca.biraghi@target.re.it

Stefano Buoli

Location: Milano
Title: Head of Retail & Investment
Phone: 00390287398860
Stefano.buoli@target.re.it

Raffaella Cassese

Location: Milano
Title: Head of Global Corporate Services
Phone: +39 02 8739 8860
raffaella.cassese@target.re.it

Claudio Cecero

Location: Milano
Title: CEO Founder
Phone: +39.335.6033746
claudio.cecero@target.re.it

Giorgio Favro

Location: Milano
Title: Head of Letting & Sales
Phone: +39.02 87398860
Giorgio.favro@target.re.it

Ilaria Lorenzi

Location: Milano
Title: Marketing & Communication
Phone:
ilaria@target.re.it

Alessandro Palma

Location: Milano
Title: Head of Investment
Phone: +39.347.3287169
alessandro.palma@target.re.it

NAI Global Directors

Head of Global Corporate Services
Raffaella Cassese
Head of Global Corporate Services
+39 02 8739 8860
raffaella.cassese@target.re.it
CEO Founder
Claudio Cecero
CEO Founder
+39.335.6033746
claudio.cecero@target.re.it