NAI United
302 Jones St.
Suite 100

Sioux City, Iowa 51101 United States
t+1 712 224 2727 f+1 712 226 6123
NAI United
Sioux City

Joy Bogenrief

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: Assistant to President
Phone: +1 712 224 2727
joy@naiunited.com

Chris Bogenrief, SIOR, CCIM, MBA

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: President
Phone: +1 712 204 6261
chris@naiunited.com

Gail Brandt

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: Office Manager
Phone: +1 712 226 6070
gail@naiunited.com

Beau Braunger, CCIM

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: Senior Associate/President of Property Management
Phone: +1 712 251 8276
beau@naiunited.com
Specialties: Industrial, Property Management

Nathan Connelly

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: Commercial Associate
Phone: +1 712 203 1620
nathan@naiunited.com

Erin Hoekstra

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: Commercial Associate
Phone: 7128988372
erin@naiunited.com

Colonel Krage

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 712 251 1451
colonel@naiunited.com

Nic Madsen

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: Director of NAI Management, Commercial Associate
Phone: 712 540 6562
nic@naiunited.com
Specialties: Property Management, Generalist

Robin Venaas

Location: Sioux City, Iowa
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 17122266084
robin@naiunited.com

NAI Global Directors

President
Senior Associate/President of Property Management
Beau Braunger, CCIM
Senior Associate/President of Property Management
+1 712 251 8276
beau@naiunited.com
Marketing Coordinator
Becky Fitchner
Marketing Coordinator
+1 712 224 2727
becky@naiunited.com
Administrative Assistant
Robin Venaas
Administrative Assistant
17122266084
robin@naiunited.com