NAI Vegas
8945 West Russell Road
Suite 110

Las Vegas, Nevada 89148 United States
t+1 702 383 3383 f+1 702 252 0139
NAI Vegas
Las Vegas

Arthur Carll-Tangora

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Senior Partner, Principal
Phone: +1 702 534 1701
acarll@naivegas.com
Specialties: Investment

Dhan Dhaliwal

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Retail Associate
Phone: 702-815-1981 Ext 1981
dhan@naivegas.com

Cassidy Fehr

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 702 534 1716
cfehr@naivegas.com

Maria Herman

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Senior VP Retail
Phone: 702-534-1719 Ext 1719
mherman@naivegas.com

Leslie Houston

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Office Manager
Phone: 702-534-1705
lhouston@naivegas.com

Tyler Jaynes

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Senior Sales Associate
Phone: 702-815-1983
tjaynes@naivegas.com

Matthew Jenkins

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Multi-Family Advisor
Phone: 702-534-1717
mjenkins@naivegas.com

Kris Kalinov

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Marketing Coordinator / Graphic Designer
Phone: +1 702 534 1712
kkalinov@naivegas.com
Specialties: Marketing

Michael Kenny

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Phone: +1 702 383 3383
mkenny@naivegas.com

Phillip Keuch

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Industrial Specialist
Phone: +1 702 534 1707
pkeuch@naivegas.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Eric J. Larkin, MBA, CCIM

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 702 534 1713
elarkin@naivegas.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Cristina Martinez

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Agent
Phone: 702-534-1706
cmartinez@naivegas.com

Marilena McAfee

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Office Manager
Phone: 702-534-1714
mmcafee@naivegas.com

Ryan McCullough

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Office Partner
Phone: 702-815-1982
rmccullough@naivegas.com

Mark J. Musser

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 702 534 1714
mmusser@naivegas.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Steve Nosrat

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Vice President
Phone: 702-534-1718 Ext 1718
snosrat@naivegas.com

Lloyd Sauter

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Founding Partner
Phone: +1 702 534 1702
lsauter@naivegas.com
Specialties: Investment, Land

Patrick Sauter

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Managing Partner, Principal
Phone: +1 702 534 1700
psauter@naivegas.com
Specialties: Investment

Erik Sexton

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 7025341711
erik.sexton@naivegas.com
Specialties: Industrial & Office

NAI Global Directors

Office Manager
Leslie Houston
Office Manager
702-534-1705
lhouston@naivegas.com
Managing Partner, Principal
Patrick Sauter
Managing Partner, Principal
+1 702 534 1700
psauter@naivegas.com