NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Kalamazoo
1803 Whites Road
Suite 2

Kalamazoo, Michigan 49008 United States
t+1 269 353 0311 f+1 269 392 1738
NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo

Brad Bruinsma

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: General Manager
Phone: +1 616 242 1121
bradb@naiwwm.com

Dane Davis

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 269 459 0434
daned@naiwwm.com

Jonathon Hallberg

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Commercial Real Estate Specialist
Phone: 269-459-0438
jonathonh@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Retail, Industrial

Joshua Jacobs

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 269 459 0430
joshuaj@naiwwm.com

Kurt Kunst, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Partner/Associate Broker
Phone: +1 616 242 1116
kurtk@naiwwm.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jodi Milks, CCIM

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Vice President
Phone: 2692071040
jodim@naiwwm.com

Debby Roberts

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 2694590431
debbyr@naiwwm.com

Kara Schroer, CCIM

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Commercial Real Estate Specialist
Phone: +1 269 459 0435
karas@naiwwm.com

Bailey Witt

Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan
Title: Administrative & Marketing Assistant
Phone: +1 269 459 0433
baileya@naiwwm.com

NAI Global Directors

Partner/Associate Broker
Kurt Kunst, SIOR, CCIM
Partner/Associate Broker
+1 616 242 1116
kurtk@naiwwm.com


Office Locations

NAI Wisinski of West Michigan - Grand Rapids

100 Grandville SW
Suite 100
Grand Rapids Michigan 49503
United States
Direct Line: +1 616 776 0100
Fax: +1 616 776 0101
Email:bradb@naiwwm.com